Adjust cookies
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.
Essential cookeis
- Session cookies
Performance cookies
Functional cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
- Linkedin Insight
Targeting cookies
-Facebook Pixel

Kategori: Trust Stars

Trust Stars 2021 Årets inspirerande ledarskap: möt finalisterna

Möt våra tre Trust Stars-finalister i kategorin Årets inspirerande ledarskap; Susanna Petterson, David von Laskowski och Ida Södersten.

De fick hederspriset Trust Stars 2020

Över 50 nominerades. 9 gick till final. Kvar står nu 3 vinnare. Trust Stars 2020, hederspriset från Great Place to Work, går till Malin Lindqvist från OilQuick, Kent Tomeby från Hilti och Malin Svenningssson från Smarteyes.

1 2

©2022 Great Place to Work® Institute Inc. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC