Adjust cookies
If you click on "Accept all cookies", you agree to the storage of cookies on your device in order to improve the navigation on the website, to analyze the use of the website and to support our marketing activities.
Essential cookeis
- Session cookies
Performance cookies
Functional cookies
- Google Maps
- YouTube
- SocialShare Buttons
Targeting cookies

Vi som jobbar på

Great Place to Work 

Anna Lennmark

>Anna Lennmark

Säljansvarig & Konsult
anna.lennmark@greatplacetowork.com 
070 778 84 16
Anna Rydén

>Anna Rydén

Inköps- och kontorsansvarig
anna.ryden@greatplacetowork.com 
076 778 84 04
Maria Grudén

>Maria Grudén

VD
maria.gruden@greatplacetowork.com 
070 778 84 18
Emma N. Stara

>Emma N. Stara

Marknadsansvarig
emma.n.stara@greatplacetowork.com 
070 429 99 59
Anne Margrethe Mannerfelt

>Anne Margrethe Mannerfelt

Konsult Employer Branding Expert
am.mannerfelt@greatplacetowork.com  
070 778 84 15
Annika Brisius Edlund

>Annika Brisius Edlund

Konsult
annika.brisiusedlund@greatplacetowork.com 
070 529 68 43
Eva Martin

>Eva Martin

Konsult
eva.martin@greatplacetowork.com 
070 778 96 60
Filip Ghanime

>Filip Ghanime

Konsult
filip.ghanime@greatplacetowork.com 
073 972 98 53
Jenny Heffler

>Jenny Heffler

Konsult
jenny.heffler@greatplacetowork.com 
070 778 93 18
Linda Löfman

>Linda Löfman

Konsult
linda.lofman@greatplacetowork.com 
070 410 52 30
Per Ageman

>Per Ageman

Konsult
per.ageman@greatplacetowork.com 
070 775 20 83
Tove Griffin

>Tove Griffin

Konsult
tove.griffin@greatplacetowork.com 
070 778 84 17
Fredrik Öhlund

>Fredrik Öhlund

Projektkoordinator
fredrik.ohlund@greatplacetowork.com 
070 718 71 66
Olga Göcmen

>Olga Göcmen

Systemansvarig
olga.gocmen@greatplacetowork.com 
070 778 01 92
© Great Place To Work® Institute. All Rights Reserved.
made with by CIC